Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

dave lewis: SOUL CITY - news and live dates

Bledfest 2018 - October 4, 2018

Dave Lewis: Guitar and Vocals with SOUL CITY- Buckinghamshire's newest and grooviest SOUL/FUNK/RnB band. Check them out below...


LIVE at Bledfest 2018- you gotta get up to get down...



SOUL CITY comprises the unique talents of DAVE LEWIS- Guitar/Vocals; Lou Harrow- Lead Vocals; Wendy Page- Lead Vocals; Scott Thomas- Keyboards; Nick Butcher- Bass Guitar/Vocals; Chris Smith- Drums.

Catch them LIVE in the Bucks/Herts/Oxon area

Go to BOOKING to make contact or click the link below...

Soul City Live at Bledfest 2018





Dave Lewis at Bledfest Sept 2018

RSS feed